Thanksgiving from Shift Community

Cover of "Thank You (Gift Books)"

Cover of Thank You (Gift Books)

Showing gratitude to Kris and her abundant giving throughout the year, I’m pleased to reprint her attitude!  Sharing with you the sincerity of others is indeed a gift to us all…

To CSea:
Holidays are a wonderful time to say “Thank You”;
And this year I have much to be thankful for;
Needs, both personal and professional, have been met;
Knowledge necessary to succeed has been shared;
Significant relationships have been deepened;
Goals have been achieved;
Invitations have been accepted;
Valuable resources have been discovered;
Intuition has guided me to fantastic experiences;
Networking has uncovered amazing new friendships; and
God has continued to provide me everything I need to enjoy my life

As Thanksgiving approaches, I want you to know how much I appreciate you being a part of the Shift Community! Having you in my network is a blessing and I look forward to getting to know you better and being of service to you however I can.

My gift to you this season is an interview with one of the life areas experts in my network.  During this interview Claire Horner, a therapist, provided a wealth of information about how to establish thriving relationships in every area of your life.  To download this interview, right click and save to your desktop.  It’s an hour long, so it make take a few minutes to download.

http://www.begintoshift.com/audio/ClaireHorner.mp3

Have a fantastic holiday season and don’t hesitate to contact me if I can be a resource to you in any way.

ENJOY!! 🙂

Sincerely,
Kris Cavanaugh

Have you made the SHIFT to “C.E.O. of Your Life”©?

Kris Cavanaugh

Speaker, C.E.O. Catalyst & Coach

Shift, Inc.

404-551-3601

Kris@BeginToShift.com

//

