Buy Local Farmer’s Market

I feel very fortunate to be within 16 miles of 5 different Farmer’s Markets.  Although I don’t visit all every week; I’ve got it down to a system that works for me to reduce fuel and carbon emissions.

Does this Slideshow work for you? These were cultivated by Gordon at the Daytona Beach City Island Market. This is also where I get my organic produce, healthy baked goods, dried fruits and nuts, Ocie’s great jam and other goodies.

The quality far exceeds my 2 local grocers, I save money and enjoy visiting with other health conscious smiling people.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

