No time for excuses

There is one thing I can tell you about Dani, she tells it like it is; all straight talk. If you have a soft shell; put on the armor.  If you desire to win, that is.  If you are not connecting with your Leaders and have reached out to all of them; you should consider finding a Coach or Mentor that you unconditionally trust.  There are many quoted in this “Attitude Center” and thousands more on the web.  If you won’t do it on your own or with your Team; reach out and find the right person or group to release the greatness within you, to share with others.  NOW

as the clock moves, so should you

as the clock moves forward, so should you

You own a “Green Income Solution” with 20+ years and 16,000,000,000 miles of proved emission reduction and mileage improvement.  Help the world find you so you can help them save and earn money.  No more excuses, either you want to make a difference or you don’t.  You choose.

Don’t hesitate to improve your life by learning and living it.  You have already chosen the most practical, useful, economic, environment and long-term solution in a business.  Now help others do the same.  Just do it!  This is a NO EXCUSE ZONE and we are here to help you break through any obstacles, for they are simply a detour to something better. CSea Perkins

___________________________________

The #1 Roadblock Keeping You From Success!

by Jon Gordon

by Jon Gordon

I’m blown away with the amount of excuses that people can come up with. It’s ridiculous and completely endless how people invent them in order not to succeed. Most people spend their entire life instantaneously choosing excuses.
Excuses are so engrained into us that it becomes a knee-jerk reaction, something we instantly come up with for reasons why we can’t do something instead of coming up with ideas how to make it happen. We’ve been conditioned for excuses by the media, Internet, advertising, and movies.
But, what about results? Why aren’t we conditioned for them instead of for reasons and excuses?

I’ve always said that the definition of an excuse is a well-planned lie.

“Gosh, I’d love to but I’m kind of busy.”

“I don’t have the time for that.”

“I’m too old (or too young).”

“I’m too fat (or too skinny).”

“I grew up on the wrong side of the tracks.”

I believe that this is the number one roadblock that keeps people from success! Let me share my own personal story about excuses.

Twenty years ago when I was homeless during the month of December, I allowed excuses to take me down a path of destruction. My reasons were real. I had no money and no job. My husband had deserted me in Hawaii for another woman who was in Japan and took off with everything. He drained my bank account and left me with $2.03 to my name and a $35,000 credit card debt with no chance of charging anything else on them. Nothing was going right and I let these reasons make me homeless and turn to drugs. This was the worst thing I could have ever done.

At the beach, I dived into a wave. When I came up, I heard a voice that said “pick up your mat and walk!” I did, and never looked back. The next day, I started a business out of the trunk of my car and made $2,000 in four days.

What changed on that next day? Nothing changed. I still had no money. I was still homeless with a husband who had deserted me and a father who hated me. My circumstances were exactly the same. Nothing around me shifted except for one thing—I made a decision. I made a choice.

Until I said, “Enough is enough! God didn’t intend for me to be mediocre. It’s time for me to shut up, step up and do something.” That’s when my circumstances began to change. Because I made a decision at that moment, the rest is history.

After coaching and training thousands of people all of these years, I’ve found this to be the number one reason for business failure—indecision. In my opinion, making a decision is the number one thing that will get you on the fast track to success!  Those that succeeded simply made a decision to do whatever it takes to make it. They made a decision that “enough was enough!” They were tired of looking at two cans of beans and having to choose the lesser priced one because that’s what the checkbook dictated.

Until you make a decision to change and do whatever it takes to make it, you will continually be blocked from true and long-lasting success. Do the number one thing that will get you on the fast track to success—make a decision and kiss excuses goodbye!

Dani Johnson is a relationship marketing expert, author, speaker, trainer and founder of Call to Freedom Int’l. She went from living out of her car with $2.03 to her name to earning her first million in two short years by the age of 23. Dani regularly consults, mentors, and coaches successful home business owners and entrepreneurs on marketing and lead generation solutions, prospecting, closing, business building strategies, leadership development and personal achievement, insider profit strategies, organizational and team development and more.

Gain control now of your financial future with free training by Dani Johnson. Check out http://RiseToSuccess.com for more free articles and business training and remove all barriers to your financial future now!

By Dani Johnson

Dani Johnson

Dani Johnson

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

