Attracting This and That

Searching, seeking, seeing, achieving all this for me

You Choose

You Choose

The blessings I deserve, the gifts I receive all through love, thirst and hunger

Feeling the fullness always, abundance is mine to use and never abuse

What a wonderful world to gift me each and every day

For it is attitude that determines the wealth of each blessing each day.

The wealth of each blessing each day.  Yes, indeed the value increases.

I receive it today, I receive it this moment, I receive you always

Oh how incredible I feel, always in gratitude is my attitude

You reward me simply for believing.  My belief grows each day; I feel the foundation

I feel the growth, I feel the foundation you gifted to me

I build on it; I appreciate it; I receive it; I’m humbled by it

My belief grows and the blessings multiply; giving to others achieves this

Think first of thy brother and sister, feed their hunger, show them the dessert

The reward so precious and fulfilling, that attitude of gratitude.

Share it, pass it on, give it away so freely.

Searching, seeking, oh me oh my what delight I feel and see

Seeing is believing; believing is seeing

What a wonderful world we live in; what a wonderful world we create.

(C) 2009 CSeaPerkins

Gifts galore

Searching, seeking, seeing, achieving all this for me

The blessings I deserve, the gifts I receive all through love, thirst and hunger

Feeling the fullness always, abundance is mine to use and never abuse

What a wonderful world to gift me each and every day

For it is attitude that determines the wealth of each blessing each day.

The wealth of each blessing each day.  Yes, indeed the value increases.

I receive it today, I receive it this moment, I receive you always

Oh how incredible I feel, always in gratitude is my attitude

You reward me simply for believing.  My belief grows each day; I feel the foundation

I feel the growth, I feel the foundation you gifted to me

I build on it; I appreciate it; I receive it; I’m humbled by it

My belief grows and the blessings multiply; giving to others achieves this

Think first of thy brother and sister, feed their hunger, show them the dessert

The reward so precious and fulfilling, that attitude of gratitude.

Share it, pass it on, give it away so freely.

Searching, seeking, oh me oh my what delight I feel and see

Seeing is believing; believing is seeing

What a wonderful world we live in; what a wonderful world we create.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

