Is your mind a ‘Toxic Energy Dump’

Is it time to detox that 5″ between your ears?

Or are you one of the proactive achievers that consciously avoids excuses from getting in your way?head satellite dish

Life is too precious to spend any time at all, much less half of my waking hours, in a toxic energy dump.  I don’t want to live like that, and I am sure my associates will feel the same way once they have a recognizable choice.

The culture in my Team has been the way it is for too long now.  In order to change the culture, I will need to take personal risks with no assurance of success. This could be a blessing.  Recent events have shaken my faith in myself and taking the necessary risks could help me renew my faith. 

The fact is that the risk of doing nothing is probably greater than the risk of acting.

Somewhere in my files is material which contains a message that could be timely.  I need to find that message because I need all the help I can get.”

Excerpt from ‘FISH’ by Stephen C. Lundin, PhD., Harry Paul and John Christensen

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Chris, tried to reach you at said address, however, unsuccessful. We are interested in GreenPress to move our EcoLegacy blog over there.

  2. Hey great post! I would like to touch base with you about your blog. Please contact me directly at chris@greenpress.com

    Look forward to hearing from you.

    Thanks,
    Chris

Leave a Reply

